Library Personnel

Name Title Phone E-mail
Matthew Shaw Library Director (317) 781-5763 shawm@uindy.edu
Marisa Albrecht Public Services Librarian (317) 788-3398 albrechtm@uindy.edu
Jill Clark Circulation Assitant (317) 788-3268 stoneburnerj@uindy.edu
Lucy Fields Cataloging and Acquisitions Librarian (317) 788-6124 lfields@uindy.edu
Christine Guyonneau University Archivist (317) 788-3431 guyonneau@uindy.edu
Susan Miller Circulation Assistant (317) 788-3268 millers@uindy.edu
Jerry Nugent Systems Librarian (317) 791-5605 nugentjm@uindy.edu
Tedra Richter Reference Librarian (317) 788-2100 trichter@uindy.edu
Kim Wenning Interlibrary Loan and Digital Resources Librarian (317) 788-3402 kwenning@uindy.edu